project
development

We develop the future of living for you

social economic sustainable

Share

Sharing means having more. Our architecture promotes communal living, encounters, communication and the dissolution of anonymity for the benefit of all residents.

Accessibility

Accessibility for a self-determined life. The barrier-free accessibility of buildings should always and everywhere be given. There is a gap in particular in the area of two-storey housing estates.

PROJECT EXAMPLE INNOVUM

Living healthy

In addition to indoor air quality, pollutant-free natural materials and drinking water quality, healthy construction also means above all the energy level: prevention of electrosmog, energy fields and health-promoting room planning. Our projects takes into account health-promoting construction methods from the room to the materiality, also according to the ancient wisdom of Feng Shui.

PROJECT EXAMPLE DREIMÜHLEN 24

affordable quality

Protection through housing is a basic human need. Housing must be and remain affordable. At the same time, we want a high-quality environment as a living space.

PROJECT EXAMPLE HOYERWEG

Integration

A multifunctional building structure can accommodate different uses. An environment is created for the residents that supports the integration of different age groups and forms of living. ZUKUNFT SIEDLUNG can also accommodate special forms of living and other uses in addition to all traditional forms of housing: multi-generational, assisted living, communal areas, living and working, workspaces, residential homes, shared apartments, company apartments.

sustainability

In addition to saving energy and using sustainable building materials, climate and resource-conserving construction methods also mean the long-term recycling of materials. This means using existing buildings for as long as possible or reusing the building materials in the circular economy.

PROJECT EXAMPLE ZINKTANK

flexibility

Life also means constant change. Our living space should also be convertible. Our buildings can also be retrofitted to changing living situations with simple means, both in terms of the size of the units and the room layout.

PROJECT EXAMPLE HAUS DER ÄRZTE

Serial architecture

Planning security, time savings, quality, process optimisation, cost-effectiveness. The advantages of serial production are impressive. We are working on novel semi-serial planning concepts.

PROJECT EXAMPLE KICLUB LEO 1

building culture

Building culture is the heart of sustainable construction. We cultivate what we love and we preserve what is valuable.

PROJECT EXAMPLE JUSTIZGEBÄUDE

Open Positions

Illustrations: Julia Wagner, 2023

Projekt-
entwicklung

Wir entwickeln die Zukunft des Wohnens für Sie

sozial ökonomisch nachhaltig

Teilen

Teilen bedeutet mehr zu haben. Unsere Architekur fördert zum Wohle aller Bewohner das gemeinschaftliche Leben, die Begegnung, die Kommunikation und die Auflösung der Anonymität.

Barrierefreiheit

Barrierefreiheit für ein selbst bestimmtes Leben. Die barrierefreie Zugänglichkeit von Gebäuden sollte immer und überall gegeben sein. Eine Lücke gibt es insbesondere im Bereich zweigeschossiger Wohnsiedlungen.

PROJEKTBEISPIEL INNOVUM

Gesundes
Leben

Gesunde Bauweise bedeutet neben Raumluftqualität, schadstofffreien natürlichen Materialien und Trinkwasserqualität vor allem auch die energetische Ebene: Vorbeugung von Elektrosmog, energetische Felder und eine Gesundheit fördernde Raumplanung. Unsere Projekte berücksichtigen eine Gesundheit fördernde Bauweise vom Raum bis zur Materialität auch nach alten Weisheiten des Feng Shui.

PROJEKTBEISPIEL DREIMÜHLEN 24

bezahlbare
qualität

Der Schutz durch Behausung ist ein Grundbedürfnis des Menschen. Wohnraum muss bezahlbar sein und bleiben. Gleichzeitig wünschen wir uns eine qualitätvolle Umgebung als Lebensraum.

PROJEKTBEISPIEL HOYERWEG

Integration

Eine multifunktionale Gebäudestruktur kann unterschiedliche Nutzungen aufnehmen. Für die Bewohner wird eine Umgebung geschaffen, welche die Integration verschiedener Altersgruppen und Wohnformen unterstützt. Unsere Ideal kombiniert klassische Wohnformen mit Sonderformen des Wohnens und weiteren Nutzungen: Mehrgenerationen, betreutes Wohnen, Gemeinschaftsräume, Wohnen und Arbeiten, Arbeitsräume, Wohnheimform, Wohngemeinschaften.

Nachhaltigkeit

Klima und Ressourcen schonende Bauweise bedeutet neben Energieeinsparung und Verwendung nachhaltiger Baustoffe auch dauerhafte Verwertung der Stoffe. Dies bedeutet den Gebäudebestand möglichst lange zu nutzen oder die Baustoffe in der Kreislaufwirtschaft wieder nutzbar zu machen.

PROJEKTBEISPIEL ZINKTANK

Flexibilität

Leben bedeutet auch ständige Veränderung. Auch unser Wohnraum sollte wandelbar sein. Unsere Gebäude lassen sich auch nachträglich mit einfachen Mitteln an veränderte Lebenssituationen anpassen, sowohl in der Größe der Einheiten als auch die Raumaufteilung.

PROJEKTBEISPIEL HAUS DER ÄRZTE

Serielle
Architektur

Planungssicherheit, Zeitgewinn, Qualität, Prozessoptimierung, Wirtschaftlichkeit. Die Vorteile einer seriellen Fertigung sind bestechend. Wir arbeiten an neuartigen teilseriellen Planungskonzepten.

PROJEKTBEISPIEL KICLUB LEO 1

Baukultur

Baukultur ist das Herz einer nachhaltigen Bauweise. Wir pflegen, was wir lieben und wir erhalten was wertvoll ist.

PROJEKTBEISPIEL JUSTIZGEBÄUDE

Offene Stellen

Illustrationen: Julia Wagner, 2023